

NOTICE OF 2014 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Annual General Meeting of the London Constructing Excellence Club will be held at the University of Westminster, 35 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5LS on Wednesday 22nd January 2014 commencing at 6:30 p.m.

AGENDA

ORDINARY BUSINESS

- 1. To appoint a Chairperson for the meeting
- 2. To receive the Annual Report for the year 2013
- 3. To receive the Treasurer's Report for the year 2013
- 4. To elect persons to hold the following posts:
 - Chairperson: Kathy Bagster (who is willing to be elected)
 - Treasurer: David Hucker (who is willing to be re-elected)
 - Events Secretaries: Adrian Wilkins and Raj Nijjhar (who are willing to be re-elected)
 and David Churcher and Simon Cash (who are willing to be elected)
 - Membership Secretary (and Deputy Chairperson): Barry Dobbins (who is willing to be re-elected)
 - Website and social media: Uly Ma (who is willing to be re-elected) and Paul
 Greenwood (who is willing to be elected)
 - Club Secretary: Paul Brampton (who is willing to be re-elected)
 - Committee members without portfolio: Rachel Hain, Paolo Boccacci, Eva Aftab, Iain
 Campbell and Theo Paradise Hirst (who are willing to be elected)

Paul Brampton Club Secretary

19th December 2013